Contact Us

Planning Division
200 Old Bernal Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 931-5600

Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
* No submittals accepted after 4:30 p.m.
**Please note, beginning January 27, 2020 planners are not available on Mondays from 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.

Planner on Duty
(925) 437-4009
pod@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Melinda Denis
Planning and Permit Center Manager
(925) 931-5631
mdenis@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Natalie Amos
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5613
namos@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Shweta Bonn
Senior Planner, Advanced Planning
(925) 931-5611
sbonn@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Megan Campbell
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5610
mcampbell@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Jennifer Hagen
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5607
jhagen@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Eric Luchini
Senior Planner, Current Planning
(925) 931-5612
eluchini@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Vacant
Assistant Planner

Jenny Soo
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5615
jsoo@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Sachiko Riddle
Office Assistant
(925) 931-5601
sriddle@cityofpleasantonca.gov