Contact Us

Community Development Department
200 Old Bernal Avenue
PO Box 520, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Daily Cut-Off for Payment Processing: 4:30 p.m

Administration
Ellen Clark
Community Development Director
(925) 931-5602
eclark@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Jennifer Miller
Management Analyst
(925) 931-5617
jmiller@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Estela Ramirez
Office Manager
(925) 931-5602
eramirez@cityofpleasantonca.gov
 
Building & Safety (925) 931-5300
Robert Queirolo
Chief Building Official
(925) 931-5310
rqueirolo@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Alfredo Vasquez
Lead Building Inspector
(925) 931-5314
avasquez@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Lucy Alonso
Permits Technician
(925) 931-5302
lalonso@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Justin Carlotti
Building Inspector
(925) 931-5312
jcarlotti@cityofpleasantonca.gov
DeBara Senn
Permits Technician
(925) 931-5305
dsenn@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Dave Nolta
Building Inspector
(925) 931-5316
dnolta@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Amy Statham
Permits Technician
(925) 931-5301
astatham@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Ryan Leiendecker
Senior Plan Checker
(925) 931-5308
rleiendecker@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Lisa Hatton
Office Assistant
(925) 931-5317
lhatton@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Wayne Newton
Plan Checker
(925) 931-5315           
wnewton@cityofpleasantonca.gov            
   
Code Enforcement
Mark Dennis
Senior Code Enforcement Officer
(925) 931-5620
mdennis@cityofpleasantonca.gov
 
Permit Center  (925) 931-5630
Melinda Denis
Planning and Permit Center Manager
(925) 931-5631
mdenis@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Sasha Markham
Office Assistant
 (925) 931-5603
smarkham@cityofpleasantonca.gov
           
Planning (925) 931-5600
Planner on Duty
(925) 437-4009
pod@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Melinda Denis
Planning and Permit Center Manager
(925) 931-5631
mdenis@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Natalie Amos
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5613
namos@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Shweta Bonn
Senior Planner, Advanced Planning
(925) 931-5611
sbonn@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Megan Campbell
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5610
mcampbell@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Sachiko Riddle
Assistant Planner
(925) 931-5607
sriddle@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Eric Luchini
Senior Planner, Current Planning
(925) 931-5612
eluchini@cityofpleasantonca.gov            
Jenny Soo
Associate Planner
(925) 931-5615
jsoo@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Diego Mora
Assistant Planner
(925) 931-5618
dmora@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Emily Carroll
Assistant Planner
(925) 931-5608
ecarroll@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Vacant
Office Assistant
(925) 931-5601
 
 
Traffic Engineering (925) 931-5677
Mike Tassano
City Traffic Engineer
(925) 931-5670
mtassano@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Mark Candland
Traffic Engineer Technician III
(925) 931-5669
mcandland@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Lisa Hatton
Office Assistant
(925) 931-5317
lhatton@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Eric Kurz
Traffic Engineer Technician III
(925) 931-5668
ekurz@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Matt Nelson
Associate Traffic Engineer
(925) 931-5671
manelson@cityofpleasantonca.gov
Cedric Novenario
Senior Traffic Engineer
(925) 931-5667
cnovenario@cityofpleasantonca.gov